Updates!

In the few posts before this, I was building a simple eCommerce website for my friends http://www.hifridays.com. The website sells women clothing targeting the working class ladies in Singapore.

I started my own business, I wanted to shout “hurray!” but the time is not right yet. Currently, I am developing my own website using WordPress.org.

I went to Fiverr recently wanting to find some people to do some work for me but to my horror, I realized that my account has been blocked! I went to message Fiverr support and they gave a very vague and standard reply. I wished they can be more specific as to the reason for blocking the account.

To end this off, today is exactly one year after I left my 8 to 6 office job to explore this world as a freelancer and learning about starting a business. Not much to brag but I really learnt a lot.

Leave a Reply

