First Review Received on Fiverr!

I just completed my second order on Fiverr today for some administrative work and reviewed my first review! πŸ˜€

After one month since my freelancer journey begins, I have started to see a rise in the messages I received on Fiverr during this whole week. One have resulted in the order I received today! Some are clarifications and some are work that I am not qualified for. Hope orders will start streaming in slowly!

Sometimes patience do give results. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

